2022 Allied Members

Advance 360 Education

Primary Contact Sarah Holmes Senior Account Executive sholmes@advance360.com 1 World Trade Center New York, NY 10007 Phone (732) 902-4360 Website https://www.a360education.com/ Company Description Adv…
Read More

Almich & Associates

Primary Contact  John Woll Managing Partner 26463 Rancho Parkway South Lake Forest, CA 92630 P: (949) 600-7550 F: (949) 600-7558 Website: www.almichcpa.com jack@almichcpa.com Almich & Associates…
Read More

Campus Login & Great Exposure

Primary Contact Saj Butt Managing Partner, VP Sales & Marketing saj@greatexposure.com 940 King Street W Toronto, ON M5V1P5 Website: http://www.greatexposure.com Company Description: Great Exposur…
Read More

Case Sabatini, CPAs and Auditors

Primary Contact David Mesko Director of the Career Colleges Group 105 Bradford Road Suite 300 Wexford, PA 15090 P: (724) 940-9444 Mesko@CaseSabatini.com https://CaseSabatini.com The Audit and Tax pro…
Read More

CBRE, Inc.

      Jeff Woolf Senior Vice President 400 South Hope Street, Floors 25 & 26 Los Angeles, CA 90071-1596 P: (213) 716-2990 Jeff.Woolf@cbre.com www.cbre.com CBRE is the global leader …
Read More

CourseKey

Primary Contact Thomas Hartman EVP – Enterprise Sales 2150 W. Washington Street, Suite 113 San Diego, California 92110 United States P: (208) 660-7669 Tom@coursekeyeducation.com http://www.theco…
Read More

Cyanna Education Services

Primary Contact Mark Sullivan – President Email – mark.sullivan@cyanna.com P.O. Box 177 Granville, OH 43023 Phone: (888) 845-2634 Website: www.cyanna.com Company Description Cyanna is a fu…
Read More

D&B Consulting and Accounting, Inc.

Primary Contact Brent Hellickson, CPA Partner 1417 Concord Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 P: (949) 228-2457 Website: www.WeDoNumbers.com Brent@WeDoNumbers.com Are you applying for accreditation? Title IV…
Read More

Duane Morris LLP

Primary Contact Keith Zakarin Partner 750 B Street, Suite 2900 San Diego, California 92101 P: (619) 744-2200 F: (619) 744-2201 Website: www.duanemorris.com kzakarin@duanemorris.com We represent priva…
Read More

Educational Advisors Inc.

            Primary Contact  Joanne Rose-Johnson CEO/Founder Email: joanne@educationaladvisors.com Website: www.educationaladvisors.com 34522 N. Scottsdale Road Suite 1…
Read More

EdwardsSchoen

Primary Contact Jeremy Schoen Co-Founder 7500 College Blvd, 5th floor Overland Park, KS 66210 Phone: 785.550.0610 Website: https://edwardsschoen.com/ info@edwardsschoen.com Company Description Edwards…
Read More
Elsevier Logo

Elsevier

Primary Contact: Amy Blanchette – National Sales Executive Email: a.blanchette@elsevier.com 1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd. Suite 1800 Philadelphia, PA 19103 Phone: 800.222.9570 Website: elsevieradv…
Read More

Enrollment Resources Inc.

Primary Contact Shane Sparks President & CEO Email: shane@enrollmentresources.com #216 – 611 Brookside Road Victoria, BC, V9C 0C3 Canada P: (250) 391-9494 info@enrollmentresources.com www.en…
Read More

F.A. Davis Company

Primary Contact Sally Daluge VP of Business Development 1915 Arch Street Philadelphia, PA 19103 P: (763) 498-0017 www.fadavis.com sjd@FADavis.com F. A. Davis is an independent, family-owned publisher …
Read More

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Primary Contact Jonathan D. Tarnow Partner 1500 K Street, NW Washington, DC 20005 P: (202) 842-8800 Website: http://www.FaegreDrinker.com Jonathan.Tarnow@faegredrinker.com Faegre Drinker Biddle &…
Read More

FAME

Primary Contact Julia Brown VP of Sales & Marketing 6451 N Federal Hwy., Suite 501 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308 P:  (800) 327-5772 F: (954) 772-6257 Website: www.fameinc.com jbrown@fameinc.com FAME …
Read More

Financial Aid Services & Genesis Software

Primary Contact Ronda Daly Sales Director 90 Stiles Road, Suite 101-102 Salem, New Hampshire 03079 P: 603-328-1550 ronda@fasinc.net http://www.financialaidservices.com Financial Aid Services, Inc. (FA…
Read More

Generation Marketing

Primary Contact  Martin Durlak – President Email – martin@generationmarketing.ca Phone – (647) 638-1880 4234 Sunflower Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 2L5 Canada Website – https://g…
Read More

Gombos Leyton PC

Primary Contact Peter Leyton Attorney 11350 Random Hills Road, Suite 400 Fairfax, VA 22030 P: (703) 934-2660 F: (703) 934-9840 Website: www.glpclaw.com info@glpclaw.com Ritzert & Leyton PC offers…
Read More

Gragg Advertising

Primary Contact Darryl Mattox – President/COO dmattox@graggadv.com Lisa Olmedo – Vice President of Business Development lolmedo@graggadv.com 450 E. 4th Street, Suite 100 Kansas City, MO 6…
Read More

Jones & Bartlett Learning

Primary Contact  Andrea DeFronzo – Director of Product Marketing Senior Marketing Manager 25 Mall Road Burlington, MA  01803 P: 800-832-0034 ADeFronzo@jblearning.com www.jblearning.com Jones &…
Read More
Leadsquared Logo

Leadsquared

Primary Contact Nilesh Patel – CEO Email – nilesh@leadsquared.com Phone – (173) 238-5354 1538 Huntingdon Trail Atlanta, GA 30350 Vibeke Madsen – Director of Marketing Operatio…
Read More

Lightcast

Primary Contact  Maia Gingerich – Marketing Operations Assistant Email – maia.gingerich@emsibg.com Phone – (208) 883-3500 Website – Home (lightcast.io) 232 N Almon St. Moscow,…
Read More

MaxKnowledge, Inc.

Primary Contact Amir Moghadam President 3943 Irvine Blvd. #262 Irvine, California 92602 P: (888) 626-2407 F: (888) 626-0367 Website: www.maxknowledge.com amirm@maxknowledge.com info@maxknowledge.com …
Read More

Maynard, Cooper & Gale, PC

Primary Contact Roger Swartzwelder Shareholder 801 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Suite 950 Washington, DC 20004 Phone: (202) 868-5929 Website: www.maynardcooper.com rswartzwelder@maynardcooper.com Company De…
Read More

McClintock & Associates

      Primary Contact Dave McClintock Managing Director dmcclintock@mcclintockcpa.com 1370 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA 15017 Phone (412) 257-5980 Website – http://www.mcclinto…
Read More

MDT Marketing

Primary Contact  Tammy Talenfield Director 15471 SW 12th Street Sunrise, FL 33326-1998 P:  (954) 495-1422 tammy@mdtmarketing.com www.mdtmarketing.com Company Description MDT Marketing: marketing cha…
Read More

National Center for Competency Testing

Primary Contact David Douglas – Business Development Manager Email – dave.d@ncctinc.com Website: www.ncctinc.com 7007 College Blvd Ste 385 Overland Park, KS 66211 P: (913) 548-1101 NCCT, …
Read More

Orbund, LLC

Primary Contact Arif Joarder – President/CEO Email: arif@orbund.com 19 Ridgeview Lane Mansfield, MA 02048 Phone: (913) 636-4497 Website http://orbund.com Company Description Orbund provides eas…
Read More

Sikich

Primary Contact: Kelly Glover – Marketing Manager Email: kelly.glover@sikich.com 1415 W. Diehl Rd Suite 400 Naperville, IL 60563 (877) 279-1900 Website: https://www.sikich.com/ Company Informati…
Read More

STARS Campus Solution/Training Masters

Primary Contact Robert Amell – CEO 3314 Market Street, Suite 301 Camp Hill, PA 17011 (717) 901-6868 wwww.starscampus.com Description: STARS is the most secure and reliable school management syst…
Read More
TFC - Tuition Financing Logo

TFC Tuition Financing

Primary Contact Ben Breitbart – President Email – bbreitbart@tfccal.com 2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 300 San Ramon, CA 94583 P: (925) 498-2500 F: (925) 498-2520 Website: www.TFCTuition.c…
Read More

Tuition Options

Primary Contact  Leslie Nardozzi SVP, Marketing and Client Development 14000 Horizon Way, Suite 400 Mt. Laurel, NJ   08054 P: (800) 423-5513 Website: www.TuitionOptions.com leslie.canuso@tuitionop…
Read More

UNISA, Inc.

Matt Chinn Director of Operations & Sales 7400 E. Arapahoe Rd. Ste 10 Englewood, CO 80112 P: (303) 221-5626 F: (303) 221-5606 matt.chinn@unisainc.com www.unisainc.com UNISA specializes in originat…
Read More

van Rijn & Associates, CPAs

Primary Contact Donna M. van Rijn Certified Public Accountant, Owner/Educational Partner 200 N. Westlake Blvd, Suite 204 Westlake Village, CA 91362 P: (800) 713-7411 P: (818) 6-FIN-AID (local) C: (805…
Read More

Weworski & Associates

  Primary Contact Joe Weworski Managing Partner 4660 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 825 San Diego, California 92122 P: (858) 546-1505 jweworski@weworski.com http://www.weworski.com Weworski & …
Read More

WonUp

Primary Contact  Jason London – Founder and CEO Email – jason@wonup.app Website – http://wonup.app Phone – (847) 848-5168 159 Horizon Ridge Dr Summerville, SC 29846 Company De…
Read More