2022 School Members

Altamont Healthcare

Cherish Canda Co-Founder cherish@altamonthealthcare.com Address 2027 W March Lane Suite 3 Stockton, California 95207 United States School Website http://www.altamonthealthcare.com Phone […]
Read More

American Career College – Los Angeles

Primary Contact Lani Townsend Executive Director 4021 Rosewood Avenue Los Angeles, CA  90004 (323) 668-7555 LTownsend@americancareercollege.edu www.americancareercollege.edu ACC is committed [&hellip…
Read More

American Career College – Ontario

Primary Contact Rita Totten Executive Director 3130 East Sedona Court Ontario, CA 91764 (909) 218-3253 RTotten@americancareercollege.edu www.americancareercollege.edu ACC is committed […]
Read More

AMSC College

Haik Antonyan ~ Director of Operations  haik@amsc.edu 818-240-6900 225 West Broadway, Suite 410 Glendale, CA 91204 http://www.amsc.edu American Medical Sciences Center […]
Read More

Bauman College

1007 University Ave Berkeley, CA 94710 707-795-1284 Website https://baumancollege.org Bauman College culinary school is a leader in online vocational programs […]
Read More

Bellus Academy – El Cajon

Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 1073 E. Main Street El Cajon, CA 92021 P: (619) 442-3407 llynch@bellusacademy.edu www.bellusacademy.edu A beauty […]
Read More

Bellus Academy – National City

Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 1520 E. Plaza Blvd. National City, CA 91950 P: (619) 474-6607 llynch@bellusacademy.edu www.bellusacademy.edu A beauty […]
Read More

Bellus Academy – Poway

Bellus Academy – Poway Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 13266 Poway Rd Poway, CA 92064 P: (858) 748-1490 F: (858) […]
Read More

Brownson Technical School

Bill Brown School Director 1110 Technology Circle Anaheim, CA  92805 P:  (714) 774-9443 F:  (714) 774-5025 bill@brownson.edu www.brownson.edu Brownson Technical […]
Read More

California Language School

Primary Contact Angie Suh School Director 639 S. New Hampshire Avenue, #300 Los Angeles, CA 90005 P: (213) 387-0007 angiepearl2001@gmail.com […]
Read More

EMSTA College

EMSTA College Primary Contact Rick Foehr President/Program Director 11489 Woodside Avenue Santee, CA 92071 P: (619) 593-6782 F: (619) 562-3625 […]
Read More

Fremont University

18000 Studebaker Road, 900A Cerritos, CA 90703 800-373-6668 Website https://fremont.edu/ Degree & Diploma programs designed to fit your life You work […]
Read More

JD Academy of Salon and Spa

Primary Contact  Janet Paradiso – President  Email: janet@jdacademy.com Website: An East Bay Cosmetology and Esthetician School • JD Academy – Danville […]
Read More

MTI College

MTI College Michael Zimmerman President 5221 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841 P: (916) 339-4333 mzimmerman@mticollege.edu www.MTICollege.edu MTI College is a […]
Read More

National Polytechnic College

National Polytechnic College Charles Mugrdechian Operations & Compliance Director 4105 South Street Lakewood, CA 90712 P: (888) 243-2493 F: (323) […]
Read More

New Center for Psychoanalysis

Contact: Cecilia Peck, Executive Director info@n-c-p.org Website: www.n-c-p.org 2014 Sawtelle Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90025 310-478-6541 We are a nonprofit […]
Read More

Premiere Career College

Primary Contact Dr. Fe Ludovico-Aragon President 12901 Ramona Blvd. Irwindale, CA 91706 P: (626) 814-2080 F: (626) 814-3242 doctorfe@premierecollege.edu www.premierecollege.edu […]
Read More

Sacramento Ultrasound Institute

Primary Contact Sima Dermishyan President 2233 Watt Avenue #150 Sacramento, CA 95825 P: (916) 484-SONO (7666) sima@sonosui.com www.sonosui.com Description Sacramento […]
Read More

Southwestern Saint Paul University

William Tseng President info@saintpaul-edu.org Address 556 N. Diamond Bar Blvd., Suite 300 Diamond Bar, CA  91765 School Website https://saintpaul-edu.org/edu/ P: […]
Read More

Stanbridge University

Primary Contact Yasith Weerasuriya President & Chief Executive Officer 2041 Business Center Drive, Suite 107 Irvine, CA 92612 P: (949) […]
Read More

UEI College – Anaheim

Primary Contact Maria Botello 401 W. Carl Karcher Way Anaheim, CA 92801 P: (714) 941-5800 F: (714) 490-0586 www.uei.edu botellom@uei.edu […]
Read More

UEI College – Bakersfield

Primary Contact Maritza Cabral 3737 Rosedale Highway Bakersfield, CA 93308 P: (661) 427-4300 www.uei.edu cabralm@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI […]
Read More

UEI College – El Monte

Maria Licea 3401 Rio Hondo Ave, Suite 100 El Monte, CA 91731 P: (626) 927-9000 F: (626) 927-9350 www.uei.edu liceam@uei.edu […]
Read More

UEI College – Encino

Vagarsh Megrabyan 5445 Balboa Blvd. Encino, CA 91316 P: (818) 380-5900 www.uei.edu megrabyanv@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served […]
Read More

UEI College – Fresno

Maria Coley 2002 N. Gateway Blvd. Fresno, CA 93727 P: (559) 456-0623 F: (559) 456-0188 (Fax) www.uei.edu coleym@uei.edu For over […]
Read More

UEI College – Gardena

Nancy Solorzano 661 West Redondo Beach Blvd. Gardena, CA 90247 P: (424) 246-3000 F: (424) 246-3099 www.uei.edu solorzanon@uei.edu For over […]
Read More

UEI College – Huntington Park

Beatriz Alvarez 6055 Pacific Blvd. Huntington Park, California 90255 P: (323) 277-8000 F: (323) 277-8016 www.uei.edu alvarezb@uei.edu For over 25 years, […]
Read More

UEI College – Ontario

Sheryl Nguyen 4730 Ontario Mills Parkway Ontario, CA 91764 P: (909) 476-2424 F: (909) 987-8748 www.uei.edu nguyens@uei.edu For over 25 […]
Read More

UEI College – Riverside

Marisela Gonzalez 1860 University Ave. Riverside, CA 92507 P: (951) 300-5500 www.uei.edu gonzalezma@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served […]
Read More

UEI College – San Marcos

Erica Carmon 2085 Montiel Road, Suite D-100 San Marcos, CA 92069 P: (760) 690-5200 F: (760) 760-0668 www.uei.edu carmone@uei.edu For […]
Read More

UEI College – Stockton

Manuel Lial 4994 Claremont Ave Stockton, CA 95207 P: (209) 774-5300 www.uei.edu lialm@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served […]
Read More

United Medical Institute

  Primary Contact Inna Lisker, President 5280 Auburn Boulevard Sacramento, CA 95841 P: (916) 334-5118 ilisker@unitedmedicalinstitute.com www.UnitedMedicalInstitute.edu United Medical Institute [&…
Read More

Unitek College – Concord

Janis Paulson CEO janis@unitek.com Address 1401 Willow Pass Ct Concord, CA 94520 Phone:  1-888-747-9578 Website:  www.unitekcollege.edu Company Description Founded in 2002, Unitek […]
Read More

Unitek College – Fremont

Janis Paulson CEO 4670 Auto Mall Parkway Fremont, CA 94538 P: (510) 249-1060 janis@unitek.com www.unitekcollege.edu Unitek College™ is a privately […]
Read More

Unitek College – Sacramento

Janis Paulson CEO janis@unitek.com Address Unitek College – Sacramento Campus 1111 Howe Ave., Suite #300 Sacramento, CA 95825 Phone:  1-888-393-2574 Fax:  […]
Read More

Unitek College – San Francisco

Janis Paulson CEO janis@unitek.com Address 257 Longford Drive, #5 South San Francisco, CA 94080 Phone:  1-855-811-6191 Fax:  Website:  www.unitekcollege.edu Company Description Unitek […]
Read More

West Coast University – Los Angeles

Primary Contact Deb Thibodeaux, Executive Director 12215 Victory Boulevard North Hollywood, CA 91606 P: 818-299-5500 dThibodeaux@westcoastuniversity.edu http://westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 [&h…
Read More

West Coast University – Ontario

Primary Contact Mitch Thomas Executive Director 2855 E. Guasti Rd. Ontario, CA 91761 909-467-6100 agerard@westcoastuniversity.edu http://westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 years, […]
Read More

West Coast University – Orange County

Primary Contact Johnny Arellano, Executive Director 1477 S. Manchester Ave. Anaheim, CA 92802 P: 714-782-1700 JArellano@westcoastuniversity.edu http://www.westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 [&hellip…
Read More