2019 School Members

American Career College – Los Angeles

Primary Contact Lani Townsend Executive Director 4021 Rosewood Avenue Los Angeles, CA  90004 (323) 668-7555 LTownsend@americancareercollege.edu www.americancareercollege.edu ACC is committed [&hellip…
Read More

American Career College – Ontario

Primary Contact Rita Totten Executive Director 3130 East Sedona Court Ontario, CA 91764 (909) 218-3253 RTotten@americancareercollege.edu www.americancareercollege.edu ACC is committed […]
Read More

Annenberg School of Nursing

Annenberg School of Nursing Amandeep Kaur Director 19300 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335 P: (818) 774-3327 F: (818) 774-2476 amandeep.kaur@jha.org […]
Read More

Asher College – San Jose

Sunita Rangwala Director of Health Services 3031 Tisch Way Suite 1 San Jose, CA 95128 P: (408) 983-0310 srangwala@asher.edu www.asher.edu […]
Read More

Bellus Academy – El Cajon

Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 1073 E. Main Street El Cajon, CA 92021 P: (619) 442-3407 llynch@bellusacademy.edu www.bellusacademy.edu A beauty […]
Read More

Bellus Academy – National City

Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 1520 E. Plaza Blvd. National City, CA 91950 P: (619) 474-6607 llynch@bellusacademy.edu www.bellusacademy.edu A beauty […]
Read More

Bellus Academy – Poway

Bellus Academy – Poway Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 13266 Poway Rd Poway, CA 92064 P: (858) 748-1490 F: (858) […]
Read More

California Technical Academy – Riverside

Primary Contact Julie Bostock Office Manager julie@cta.edu Address 1285 Columbia Avenue Riverside, CA 92507 info@cta.edu Phone:  951-276-1414 Fax:  951-276-1440 Website:  www.cta.edu Company Des…
Read More

Central Coast College

LeeAnn Rohmann President 480 S. Main Street Salinas, California 93901 P: (831) 424-6767 F: (831) 753-6485 LRohmann@centralcoastcollege.edu www.centralcoastcollege.edu We have […]
Read More

Empire College

Empire College Primary Contact Roy O. Hurd Chairman, CEO and President rhurd@empcol.edu Sherie Hurd Executive Vice President shurd@empcol.edu 3035 Cleveland […]
Read More

Fremont University

18000 Studebaker Road, 900A Cerritos, CA 90703 800-373-6668 Website https://fremont.edu/ Degree & Diploma programs designed to fit your life You work […]
Read More

InterCoast College

Primary Contact Geeta Brown President mlopez@intercoast.edu Address 9846 White Oak Avenue Northridge, CA 91325 Phone:  8186722100 Fax:  8186722125 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Descriptio…
Read More

InterCoast College – Anaheim

Primary Contact Christine Sanchez csanchez@intercoast.edu 388 West Cerritos Avenue Bldg 7 Anaheim, CA 92805 Phone:  714-712-7900 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description trade […]
Read More

InterCoast College – Fairfield Campus

Primary Contact Justin Preston justin.preston@intercoast.edu 2480 Hilborn Road Suite 100 Fairfield, CA 94533 Phone:  707-421-9700 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description Programs offered […
Read More

InterCoast College – Online

Primary Contact Christine Sanchez csanchez@intercoast.edu 388 West Cerritos Avenue Bldg 7 Anaheim, CA 92805 Phone:  714.712.7900 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description trade school [&hel…
Read More

InterCoast College – Riverside

Primary Contact Giery Mijangos Gmijangos@intercoast.edu 1989 Atlanta Avenue Riverside, CA 92507 Phone:  8186722100 Fax:  8186722125 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description Programs offe…
Read More

InterCoast College – West Covina

Primary Contact Christopher Rush christopher.rush@intercoast.edu 2235 E. Garvey North West West Covina, CA 91791 Phone:  626-337-6800 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description Programs [&hel…
Read More

Lancaster Beauty School

Primary Contact Gail Miner President 44646 N. 10th Street Lancaster, CA 93534 P: (661) 948-1672 F: (661) 949-7444 gail@as.net www.lancasterbeautyschool.com […]
Read More

Learnet Academy, Inc.

Learnet Academy, Inc. Primary Contact Tia Shin Executive Director 3251 West 6th Street, 2nd Floor Los Angeles, CA 90020 P: […]
Read More

MTI College

MTI College Michael Zimmerman President 5221 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841 P: (916) 339-4333 mzimmerman@mticollege.edu www.MTICollege.edu MTI College is a […]
Read More

Sacramento Ultrasound Institute

Primary Contact Sima Dermishyan President 2233 Watt Avenue #150 Sacramento, CA 95825 P: (916) 484-SONO (7666) sima@sonosui.com www.sonosui.com Description Sacramento […]
Read More

Studio School

Studio School Primary Contact Glenn Kalison President gkalison@studioenterprise.org Address LA Center Studios, 1201 W 5th St Los Angeles, CA 90017 […]
Read More

UEI College – Anaheim

Primary Contact Maria Botello 401 W. Carl Karcher Way Anaheim, CA 92801 P: (714) 941-5800 F: (714) 490-0586 www.uei.edu botellom@uei.edu […]
Read More

UEI College – El Monte

Maria Licea 3401 Rio Hondo Ave, Suite 100 El Monte, CA 91731 P: (626) 927-9000 F: (626) 927-9350 www.uei.edu liceam@uei.edu […]
Read More

UEI College – Gardena

Nancy Solorzano 661 West Redondo Beach Blvd. Gardena, CA 90247 P: (424) 246-3000 F: (424) 246-3099 www.uei.edu solorzanon@uei.edu For over […]
Read More

UEI College – Huntington Park

Beatriz Alvarez 6055 Pacific Blvd. Huntington Park, California 90255 P: (323) 277-8000 F: (323) 277-8016 www.uei.edu alvarezb@uei.edu For over 25 years, […]
Read More

UEI College – Ontario

Sheryl Nguyen 4730 Ontario Mills Parkway Ontario, CA 91764 P: (909) 476-2424 F: (909) 987-8748 www.uei.edu nguyens@uei.edu For over 25 […]
Read More

UEI College – Riverside

Marisela Gonzalez 1860 University Ave. Riverside, CA 92507 P: (951) 300-5500 www.uei.edu gonzalezma@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served […]
Read More

UEI College – San Marcos

Erica Carmon 2085 Montiel Road, Suite D-100 San Marcos, CA 92069 P: (760) 690-5200 F: (760) 760-0668 www.uei.edu carmone@uei.edu For […]
Read More

UEI College – Stockton

Manuel Lial 4994 Claremont Ave Stockton, CA 95207 P: (209) 774-5300 www.uei.edu lialm@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served […]
Read More

United School of America

Primary Contact: Larry Madoski School Director 701 Ball Road, Suite 100 Anaheim, CA 92805 P:  (714) 765-5900 F:  (714) 776-3028 […]
Read More

Unitek College – Sacramento

Janis Paulson CEO janis@unitek.com Address Unitek College – Sacramento Campus 1111 Howe Ave., Suite #300 Sacramento, CA 95825 Phone:  1-888-393-2574 Fax:  […]
Read More

Unitek College – San Francisco

Janis Paulson CEO janis@unitek.com Address 257 Longford Drive, #5 South San Francisco, CA 94080 Phone:  1-855-811-6191 Fax:  Website:  www.unitekcollege.edu Company Description Unitek […]
Read More

West Coast University – Los Angeles

Primary Contact Deb Thibodeaux, Executive Director 12215 Victory Boulevard North Hollywood, CA 91606 P: 818-299-5500 dThibodeaux@westcoastuniversity.edu http://westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 [&h…
Read More

West Coast University – Orange County

Primary Contact Johnny Arellano, Executive Director 1477 S. Manchester Ave. Anaheim, CA 92802 P: 714-782-1700 JArellano@westcoastuniversity.edu http://www.westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 [&hellip…
Read More