2019 School Members

American Career College – Los Angeles

Primary Contact Lani Townsend Executive Director 4021 Rosewood Avenue Los Angeles, CA  90004 (323) 668-7555 LTownsend@americancareercollege.edu www.americancareercollege.edu ACC is committed to provi…
Read More

American Career College – Ontario

Primary Contact Rita Totten Executive Director 3130 East Sedona Court Ontario, CA 91764 (909) 218-3253 RTotten@americancareercollege.edu www.americancareercollege.edu ACC is committed to providing you…
Read More

American Career College – Orange County

Primary Contact Debi Jones Executive Director of Campus Operations 1200 N. Magnolia Ave Anaheim, CA  92801 (714) 763-9066 DJones@americancareercollege.edu www.americancareercollege.edu ACC is committ…
Read More

Annenberg School of Nursing

Annenberg School of Nursing Amandeep Kaur Director 19300 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335 P: (818) 774-3327 F: (818) 774-2476 amandeep.kaur@jha.org www.asn.edu Private nursing school affiliated with the L…
Read More

Asher College – San Jose

Sunita Rangwala Director of Health Services 3031 Tisch Way Suite 1 San Jose, CA 95128 P: (408) 983-0310 srangwala@asher.edu www.asher.edu Degree and Certificate Programs in Information Technology and …
Read More

Bellus Academy – El Cajon

Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 1073 E. Main Street El Cajon, CA 92021 P: (619) 442-3407 llynch@bellusacademy.edu www.bellusacademy.edu A beauty school where innovations are launched.
Read More

Bellus Academy – National City

Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 1520 E. Plaza Blvd. National City, CA 91950 P: (619) 474-6607 llynch@bellusacademy.edu www.bellusacademy.edu A beauty school where innovations are launched.
Read More

Bellus Academy – Poway

Bellus Academy – Poway Primary Contact Lynelle Lynch President 13266 Poway Rd Poway, CA 92064 P: (858) 748-1490 F: (858) 679-2420 llynch@bellusacademy.edu www.bellusacademy.edu A beauty school w…
Read More

Bergin University of Canine Studies

Primary Contact Bonita Bergin Chief Executive Officer 10201 Old Redwood Hwy Penngrove, CA 94951 P:  (707) 545-3647 F:  (707) 545-0800 bonnie@berginu.edu www.berginu.edu BERGIN UNIVERSITY OF CANINE S…
Read More

Cambridge Junior College – Woodland

Primary Contact Raji Phagura Director / Director of Education 501 Main Street Woodland, CA 95696 rphagura@cambridge.edu www.cambridge.edu P: (530) 662-0100 School Description Cambridge Junior College …
Read More

Cambridge Junior College – Yuba City

Primary Contact Sandy Fowler Director / Director of Education 867 Murray Court Yuba City, California 95993 www.cambridge.edu sfowler@cambridge.edu P: (530) 674-9199 School Description Cambridge Junior…
Read More

Central Coast College

LeeAnn Rohmann President 480 S. Main Street Salinas, California 93901 P: (831) 424-6767 F: (831) 753-6485 LRohmann@centralcoastcollege.edu www.centralcoastcollege.edu We have been training successful …
Read More

Concorde Career Colleges – Garden Grove

Primary Contact: Lisa Rhodes President P: (714) 703-1900 LRhodes@concorde.edu www.concorde.edu 12951 Euclid Street Garden Grove, CA 92840 School Description: Concorde Career College is located in a 47…
Read More

Concorde Career Colleges – San Diego

Primary Contact Rachel Saffel President 4393 Imperial Avenue, Suite 100 San Diego, CA 92113 P: (619) 688-0800 Rsaffel@concorde.edu www.concorde.edu School Description: Built in 2003, the facility cons…
Read More

Contra Costa Medical Career College

Contra Costa Medical Career College Stacey Orozco Campus Director/CEO stacey@ccmcc.edu http://www.ccmcc.edu/ 4041 Lone Tree Way Suite 101 Antioch, CA 94531 P: 925-757-2900 F: 925-757-5873 School Descr…
Read More

Empire College

Empire College Primary Contact Roy O. Hurd Chairman, CEO and President rhurd@empcol.edu Sherie Hurd Executive Vice President shurd@empcol.edu 3035 Cleveland Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95403 P: (707) 546-4000 …
Read More

Fremont University

18000 Studebaker Road, 900A Cerritos, CA 90703 800-373-6668 Website https://fremont.edu/ Degree & Diploma programs designed to fit your life You work full-time and have a family and a social life…
Read More

InterCoast College

Primary Contact Geeta Brown President mlopez@intercoast.edu Address 9846 White Oak Avenue Northridge, CA 91325 Phone:  8186722100 Fax:  8186722125 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Descriptio…
Read More

InterCoast College – Anaheim

Primary Contact Christine Sanchez csanchez@intercoast.edu 388 West Cerritos Avenue Bldg 7 Anaheim, CA 92805 Phone:  714-712-7900 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description trade school  
Read More

InterCoast College – Fairfield Campus

Primary Contact Justin Preston justin.preston@intercoast.edu 2480 Hilborn Road Suite 100 Fairfield, CA 94533 Phone:  707-421-9700 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description Programs offered i…
Read More

InterCoast College – Online

Primary Contact Christine Sanchez csanchez@intercoast.edu 388 West Cerritos Avenue Bldg 7 Anaheim, CA 92805 Phone:  714.712.7900 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description trade school Addit…
Read More

InterCoast College – Riverside

Primary Contact Giery Mijangos Gmijangos@intercoast.edu 1989 Atlanta Avenue Riverside, CA 92507 Phone:  8186722100 Fax:  8186722125 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description Programs offe…
Read More

InterCoast College – West Covina

Primary Contact Christopher Rush christopher.rush@intercoast.edu 2235 E. Garvey North West West Covina, CA 91791 Phone:  626-337-6800 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description Programs offer…
Read More

Lancaster Beauty School

Primary Contact Gail Miner President 44646 N. 10th Street Lancaster, CA 93534 P: (661) 948-1672 F: (661) 949-7444 gail@as.net www.lancasterbeautyschool.com Lancaster Beauty School is a complete and qu…
Read More

Learnet Academy, Inc.

Learnet Academy, Inc. Primary Contact Tia Shin Executive Director 3251 West 6th Street, 2nd Floor Los Angeles, CA 90020 P: (213) 387-4242 F: (213) 387-5365 tjshin@learnet.edu www.learnet.edu Establish…
Read More

Library & Information Resources Network

Website: https://www.lirn.net  25400 US Hwy 19 N Suite 220 Clearwater, FL 33763 United States Andrew Anderson President & CEO conferences@lirn.net P: (727) 536-0214 Company Description LIRN, the…
Read More

MTI College

MTI College Michael Zimmerman President 5221 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841 P: (916) 339-4333 mzimmerman@mticollege.edu www.MTICollege.edu MTI College is a junior college offering degrees and certif…
Read More

National Holistic Institute – Sacramento

Tim Veitzer President 1610 Arden Way, Suite 110 Sacramento, CA 95815 916.568.6411 CAMTC Approved | SCH0047 www.nhi.edu Description We believe in providing the best training for massage therapists so t…
Read More

National Holistic Institute – Santa Ana

Tim Veitzer President 201 E Sandpointe Ave., Suite 100 Santa Ana, CA 92707 714.668.9263 CAMTC Approved | SCH0046 www.nhi.edu Description We believe in providing the best training for massage therapist…
Read More

Sacramento Ultrasound Institute

Primary Contact Sima Dermishyan President 2233 Watt Avenue #150 Sacramento, CA 95825 P: (916) 484-SONO (7666) sima@sonosui.com www.sonosui.com Description Sacramento Ultrasound Institute has been trai…
Read More

San Joaquin Valley College – Aviation

Primary Contact Lionel Smith Campus President 4985 East Andersen Ave. Fresno, CA 93727 Phone: (559) 453-0123 www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 17 campuses located throughout California — plus a…
Read More

San Joaquin Valley College – Bakersfield

Primary Contact Patricia Hruby Campus President 201 New Stine Road Bakersfield, CA 93309 Phone: (661) 834-0126 http:// www.sjvc.edu School Description: Founded in 1977, SJVC has 17 campuses located t…
Read More

San Joaquin Valley College – Fresno

Primary Contact Jerry Franksen Campus President 295 East Sierra Avenue Fresno, CA 93710 Phone: (559) 448-8282 www.sjvc.edu School Description:  Founded in 1977, SJVC has 17 campuses located througho…
Read More

San Joaquin Valley College – Hanford

Primary Contact Ben Almaguer Campus President 215 West 7th Street Hanford CA, 93230 Phone: (559) 584-8840 www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 17 campuses located throughout California — plus an…
Read More

San Joaquin Valley College – Online

Primary Contact James Ritchie Director of eLearning Operations Phone: 866-544-7898 SJVC Online FAQ’s www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 17 campuses located throughout California — plus an …
Read More

San Joaquin Valley College – Temecula

Primary Contact Robyn Whiles Campus President 27270 Madison Avenue, Suite 103 Temecula, CA 92590 Phone: (951) 296-6015 www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 17 campuses located throughout California …
Read More

San Joaquin Valley College – Visalia

Primary Contact Ben Almaguer Campus President 8344 West Mineral King Ave. Visalia, CA 93291 Phone: (559) 651-2500 www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 17 campuses located throughout California — …
Read More

Santa Barbara Business College – Ventura

Primary Contact Lorraine Bunt Campus Director 4839 Market Street Ventura, CA 93003 P: (805) 339-2999 Lorraine.Bunt@SBBCollege.edu www.sbbcollege.edu Description Founded in 1888 as Santa Barbara Busine…
Read More

Studio School

Studio School Primary Contact Glenn Kalison President gkalison@studioenterprise.org Address LA Center Studios, 1201 W 5th St Los Angeles, CA 90017 Phone: (310) 622-4136 Website:  https://studioschoo…
Read More

Success Education Colleges – West Covina

Primary Contact Mitchell Fuerst President/CEO 2101 West Garvey Ave. N West Covina, CA 91790 P: (626) 960-5046 F: (626) 962-1573 mitchellf@success.edu www.success.edu Description Success Education Coll…
Read More

UEI College – Anaheim

Primary Contact Maria Botello 401 W. Carl Karcher Way Anaheim, CA 92801 P: (714) 941-5800 F: (714) 490-0586 www.uei.edu botellom@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career …
Read More

UEI College – El Monte

Maria Licea 3401 Rio Hondo Ave, Suite 100 El Monte, CA 91731 P: (626) 927-9000 F: (626) 927-9350 www.uei.edu liceam@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career preparation a…
Read More

UEI College – Gardena

Nancy Solorzano 661 West Redondo Beach Blvd. Gardena, CA 90247 P: (424) 246-3000 F: (424) 246-3099 www.uei.edu solorzanon@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career prepara…
Read More

UEI College – Huntington Park

Beatriz Alvarez 6055 Pacific Blvd. Huntington Park, California 90255 P: (323) 277-8000 F: (323) 277-8016 www.uei.edu alvarezb@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career pr…
Read More

UEI College – Ontario

Sheryl Nguyen 4730 Ontario Mills Parkway Ontario, CA 91764 P: (909) 476-2424 F: (909) 987-8748 www.uei.edu nguyens@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career preparation an…
Read More

UEI College – Riverside

Marisela Gonzalez 1860 University Ave. Riverside, CA 92507 P: (951) 300-5500 www.uei.edu gonzalezma@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career preparation and training, and…
Read More

UEI College – San Marcos

Erica Carmon 2085 Montiel Road, Suite D-100 San Marcos, CA 92069 P: (760) 690-5200 F: (760) 760-0668 www.uei.edu carmone@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career preparat…
Read More

UEI College – Stockton

Manuel Lial 4994 Claremont Ave Stockton, CA 95207 P: (209) 774-5300 www.uei.edu lialm@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career preparation and training, and our tradition…
Read More

United School of America

Primary Contact: Larry Madoski School Director 701 Ball Road, Suite 100 Anaheim, CA 92805 P:  (714) 765-5900 F:  (714) 776-3028 larrym@unitedschoolofamerica.com www.unitedschoolofamerica.com We are …
Read More

Unitek College – Sacramento

Janis Paulson CEO janis@unitek.com Address Unitek College – Sacramento Campus 1111 Howe Ave., Suite #300 Sacramento, CA 95825 Phone:  1-888-393-2574 Fax:  Website:  www.unitekcollege.edu Compan…
Read More

Unitek College – San Francisco

Janis Paulson CEO janis@unitek.com Address 257 Longford Drive, #5 South San Francisco, CA 94080 Phone:  1-855-811-6191 Fax:  Website:  www.unitekcollege.edu Company Description Unitek College™ …
Read More

Unitek College – San Jose

            Janis Paulson CEO janis@unitek.com Address 6800 Santa Teresa Blvd., Suite 200 San Jose, CA 95119 Phone:  1-888-867-7184 Fax:  Website:  www.unitekcollege…
Read More

West Coast University – Los Angeles

Primary Contact Deb Thibodeaux, Executive Director 12215 Victory Boulevard North Hollywood, CA 91606 P: 818-299-5500 dThibodeaux@westcoastuniversity.edu http://westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 yea…
Read More

West Coast University – Orange County

Primary Contact Johnny Arellano, Executive Director 1477 S. Manchester Ave. Anaheim, CA 92802 P: 714-782-1700 JArellano@westcoastuniversity.edu http://www.westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 years, W…
Read More