School Members Since 2022

Integrity College of Health

Integrity College of Health

Primary Contact: LeeAnn Rohmann – Chief Executive Officer Email: lrohmann@legacyed.edu 1460 N. Lake Avenue, Suite 102 Pasadena, CA 91104 Phone: 626-808-0215 Website: Healthcare Career College Pasadena – Get Trained in Less than a Year (ich.edu) Legacy Education is California-based with 3 schools on 5 campuses with a primary focus on […]

Read More
American Employment Institute

American Employment Institute

Primary Contact: Victor Cervacio – Associate Director Email: victor@aeiemployment.com Phone: (714) 242-7269 Website: https://americanemploymentinstitute.com Company Description: Our mission is to forge strong, positive connections with students so they can achieve independence, build confidence, and gain academic knowledge. We strive to provide our graduates with an academic foundation that will enable […]

Read More
JD Academy of Salon and Spa

JD Academy of Salon and Spa

Primary Contact  Janet Paradiso – President  Email: janet@jdacademy.com Website: An East Bay Cosmetology and Esthetician School • JD Academy – Danville 520 San Ramon Valley Blvd. Danville, Ca 94526 (925) 998-5014 De’Ahna Turner – Campus Director  Email: Dee@jdacademy.com Nancy Reyes – Financial Aid Director  Email: Nancy@jdacademy.com JD Academy of Salon and […]

Read More
AMSC College

AMSC College

Primary Contact Haik Antonyan ~ Director Email: haik@amsc.edu Phone: (818)-240-6900 225 West Broadway, Suite 410 Glendale, CA 91204 Website: http://www.amsc.edu American Medical Sciences Center has been serving the Glendale and Greater Los Angeles areas for over 20 years. Our instructors have combined 70 years of experience in the medical field. AMSC […]

Read More
American Business College, Inc. dba The Accounting Academy

American Business College, Inc. dba The Accounting Academy

Primary Contact: William Setterlund – President & CEO Email: wsetterlund@theaccountingacademy.com 7283 Engineer Road Suite H San Diego, California 92111 Phone: (858) 836-1420 Website: http://www.theaccountingacademy.com The school’s mission is to offer a variety of job training options, ranging from business-related courses to protection-related programs. These courses and programs are designed to prepare students for […]

Read More