Allied Members Since 2024

VIAS Campus Management System

VIAS Campus Management System

Primary Contact: Kate Andrews – VP of Marketing and Business Development Email: kate.andrews@getvias.com 5309 Wisteria Drive Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142 Phone: (405) 205-3097 Website: VIAS Campus Management System – Software for Universities and Colleges (getvias.com) VIAS is an all-in-one student information system designed for school operators, by school operators. Our […]

Read More
Esyoh, LLC

Esyoh, LLC

Primary Contact: Bryce Hall – Co- Founder Email: bryce@esyoh.com Phone: (650) 863-6563 30 N. Gould Street Suite 25007 Sheridan, WY 82801 Website: Esyoh, LLC – Organic Education Media and Lead Generation Marketing We are helping over 350 colleges enroll students for 5,000 online or campus-based educational offerings. We are consistently […]

Read More
Canopy Security Group

Canopy Security Group

Primary Contact: Bob Langley – Vice President of Business Development Email: blangley@canopysecuritygroupinc.com Phone: 916-792-5003 P.O. Box 980363 West Sacramento, CA 95691 Website: Canopy Security Group Inc Additional Contact: Ken Garrett – Senior Vice President Email: kgarrett@canopysecuritygroupinc.com   Safety and security specialist offering all levels of safety and security to businesses, schools, […]

Read More
ApexChat

ApexChat

Primary Contact: Christin MacLeod – Manager, Direct Sales Email: cmacleod@apexchat.com 3001 Bishop Drive, Ste 300 San Ramon, CA 94583 Phone: (925) 271-7638 Website: ApexChat | Live Chat Service & Software | White Label ApexChat is proud to be the leading provider of live chat. We offer live chat software and […]

Read More
Higher Education Marketing

Higher Education Marketing

Primary Contact: Philippe Taza – CEO Email: ptaza@higher-education-marketing.com 6560 de l’esplanade Suite 204 Montreal, QC H2V 4L5 Phone: (514) 312-3968 Website: Higher Education Marketing | Lead Generation & Student Recruitment (higher-education-marketing.com) Higher Education Marketing is a full-service marketing agency specializing in serving only schools. HEM is in its 16th year […]

Read More
Collegiate Admission and Retention Solutions

Collegiate Admission and Retention Solutions

Primary Contact: Elizabeth Keifer Herron – VP Solutions and Sales Email: ekherron@collegiatersvp.com 3553 Cahaba Beach Road Suite 2 Birmingham, AL 35242 Phone: (202) 558-2337 Website: Home – Collegiate Admission & Retention Solutions (collegiatersvp.com) Collegiate Admission & Retention Solutions works for higher education to improve student outcomes and enhance administrative efficiency. […]

Read More
Meera AI

Meera AI

Primary Contact:  Vivek Zaveri – CEO & Founder Email: vzaveri@meera.ai 25 Broadway Suite 1035 New York, New York 10004 Phone: (646) 395-9122 Website: Meera – Conversational Text Messaging Platform for Sales and Marketing Meera is an AI text messaging platform that uses human-like messages to automate 80% of your admission […]

Read More
FlatWorld

FlatWorld

Primary Contact: Alicia Kirk – Institutional Partnerships Email: alicia.kirk@flatworldknowledge.com Phone: (727) 580-9619 Website: FlatWorld | Bringing Textbook Prices Back Down to Earth (flatworldknowledge.com) FlatWorld provides affordable, accessible and engaging textbook materials for General Education and Business courses.  

Read More
Champion Col-Edge Solutions

Champion Col-Edge Solutions

Primary Contact: John White – Director of Sales Email: john@championscompanies.com 2753 E. Broadway Road Suite 101-475 Mesa, Arizona 85204 Website: Home – Champion Col-EDGE Solutions (championsolutions.net) Champion servicing gives schools an advantage for managing cohort default rates with proactive grace period servicing; intense delinquent contacting from 30-360 days past due; […]

Read More