Approval & Accreditation Assistance

Approvals and Accreditation

Approvals and Accreditation

Website: http://www.approvalsandaccreditation.com 347 W Leah Court Upland, CA 91784 (909) 949-7307 John Landaker Owner jalandaker@live.com Company Description Consultant for non-degree and degree post-secondary schools. We prepare applications for new and renewals for existing schools for state approval and licenses. We also prepare accreditation applications for initial applications, Self Evaluation Studies, renewals […]

Read More
National Association for Health Professionals

National Association for Health Professionals

Primary Contact  Connie Wright CEO 124 S Elm PO Box 459 Gardner, KS 66030 PH: (913) 856-8534 FAX: (913) 856-6125 Website: http://www.nahpusa.com cwright@nahpusa.com Established in 1982, the National Association for Health Professionals is the premier certification body providing credentialing for healthcare professionals. Additional Contacts: Monica Haney Certification Director monica@nahpusa.com

Read More
D&B Consulting and Accounting, Inc.

D&B Consulting and Accounting, Inc.

Primary Contact Brent Hellickson, CPA Partner 1417 Concord Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 P: (949) 228-2457 Website: www.WeDoNumbers.com Brent@WeDoNumbers.com Are you applying for accreditation? Title IV? Don’t let improperly formatted financial statements slow you down! Choose an auditor who knows the industry. Choose D&B. We are the higher education experts; it’s […]

Read More
Cooley, LLP

Cooley, LLP

Primary Contact Jay Vaughan Partner 1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 700 Washington, DC  20004 P:  (415) 693-2000 Website: www.cooley.com jvaughan@cooley.com Cooley Higher Education is a nation-wide law firm providing a full range of legal services to higher education institutions, with a particular emphasis on preventive strategies and problem-solving covering all aspects of […]

Read More
Wonderlic

Wonderlic

Website: www.wonderlic.com 400 Lakeview Pkwy, Suite 200 Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061 P: (800) 323-3742 F: (847) 680-9492 Michael Matyaskik Manager, Education Unit Michael.matyaskik@wonderlic.com Wonderlic is the recognized leader for student admissions and placement testing, pre-employment assessments and engagement surveys. Increase the quality and efficiency of your recruitment and retention processes through […]

Read More
Shamrocks Unlimited, Inc.

Shamrocks Unlimited, Inc.

Primary Contact Tim O’Neil CEO 674 County Square Drive, Suite 302 Ventura, CA 93003 P. (805) 642-2988 F. (805) 642-2992 Website: www.shamrocksunlimited.com tim@shamrocksfa.com   Shamrocks is a 3rd party servicer to post secondary colleges and schools participating in the Federal student financial aid programs. In addition to administering Federal Title IV funds, we are […]

Read More
Paul Bott Associates, Inc.

Paul Bott Associates, Inc.

Primary Contact  Paul Bott President 3535 Farquhar Ave., Suite 14 Los Alamitos, CA  90720 P:  (562) 296-8486 Website: www.paulbottassoc.com pbott@socal.rr.com Institutional accreditation is a process that is largely controlled by the US Department of Education, and it is offered through a number of approved agencies (see Resources page). We provide general assistance […]

Read More
Educational Advisors Inc.

Educational Advisors Inc.

            Primary Contact  Joanne Rose-Johnson CEO/Founder Email: joanne@educationaladvisors.com Website: www.educationaladvisors.com 34522 N. Scottsdale Road Suite 120-412 Scottsdale, AZ 85266-1224 (562) 436-3900 President Kim Rust Email: kim@educationaladvisors.com Project Manager Christopher Del Santo Email: christopher@educationaladvisors.com INTEGRITY, PROFESSIONALISM, AND RESPECT Educational Advisors is a leading provider of customized solutions […]

Read More
International Education Research Foundation (IERF)

International Education Research Foundation (IERF)

Website: www.ierf.org PO Box 3665 Culver City, CA 90231 P: 310-258-9451 x 141 Samantha Alper Kramer Manager of Institutional Relations institutions@ierf.org Founded in 1969, IERF is the oldest credentials evaluation agency in the US. IERF specializes in providing equivalency reports for international applicants, both for admissions and transfer credit. Its services, […]

Read More