CAPPS Members

Sikich

Sikich

Primary Contact: Kelly Glover – Marketing Manager Email: kelly.glover@sikich.com 1415 W. Diehl Rd Suite 400 Naperville, IL 60563 (877) 279-1900 Website: https://www.sikich.com/ Company Information: Sikich is a nationwide leader in providing Title IV audits and consulting services to private, for-profit and not-for-profit post-secondary schools and colleges, community colleges and universities. […]

Read More
American Employment Institute

American Employment Institute

Primary Contact: Victor Cervacio – Associate Director Email: victor@aeiemployment.com Phone: (714) 242-7269 Website: https://americanemploymentinstitute.com Company Description: Our mission is to forge strong, positive connections with students so they can achieve independence, build confidence, and gain academic knowledge. We strive to provide our graduates with an academic foundation that will enable […]

Read More
WonUp

WonUp

Primary Contact  Jason London – Founder and CEO Email – jason@wonup.app Website – http://wonup.app Phone – (847) 848-5168 159 Horizon Ridge Dr Summerville, SC 29846 Company Description WonUp is designed to heighten the student experience, on a mobile app featuring gamification, high point engagement, and a reward platform. WonUp supports […]

Read More
Generation Marketing

Generation Marketing

Primary Contact  Martin Durlak – President Email – martin@generationmarketing.ca Phone – (647) 638-1880 4234 Sunflower Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 2L5 Canada Website – https://generationmarketing.ca/ Company Description Generation Marketing is a youthful, innovative and ultra-modern company that uses a cutting-edge approach to generate high quality leads. We use the most sophisticated […]

Read More
JD Academy of Salon and Spa

JD Academy of Salon and Spa

Primary Contact  Janet Paradiso – President  Email: janet@jdacademy.com Website: An East Bay Cosmetology and Esthetician School • JD Academy – Danville 520 San Ramon Valley Blvd. Danville, Ca 94526 (925) 998-5014 De’Ahna Turner – Director  Email: Dee@jdacademy.com Phuong Nguyen – Financial Aid  Email: phuong@jdacademy.com Since 2010, JD Academy of Salon + […]

Read More
Lightcast

Lightcast

Primary Contact  Maia Gingerich – Marketing Operations Assistant Email – maia.gingerich@emsibg.com Phone – (208) 883-3500 Website – Home (lightcast.io) 232 N Almon St. Moscow, ID 83843 Trina Poe – Vice President of Enterprise Sales Email – trina.poe@emsibg.com Company Description Lightcast provides trusted global labor market data, analytics, and strategic insights […]

Read More
AMSC College

AMSC College

Haik Antonyan ~ Director of Operations  haik@amsc.edu 818-240-6900 225 West Broadway, Suite 410 Glendale, CA 91204 http://www.amsc.edu American Medical Sciences Center has been serving the Glendale and Greater Los Angeles areas for over 20 years. Our instructors have combined 70 years of experience in the medical field. AMSC College offers diploma […]

Read More