Allied Members Since 2020

FAME

FAME

Primary Contact: Julia Brown – VP of Sales & Marketing Email: jbrown@fameinc.com 6451 N Federal Hwy., Suite 501 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308 Phone: (800) 327-5772 Website: www.fameinc.com FAME is dedicated to meeting the Federal financial aid processing and software needs of CAPPS members and career colleges throughout the country and […]

Read More
Educational Advisors Inc.

Educational Advisors Inc.

              Primary Contact Joanne Rose-Johnson -CEO Email: joanne@educationaladvisors.com Website: www.educationaladvisors.com 34522 N. Scottsdale Road Suite 120-412 Scottsdale, AZ 85266-1224 (562) 436-3900   Kim Rust – President  Email: kim@educationaladvisors.com   Christopher Del Santo – Project Director  Email: christopher@educationaladvisors.com   Chloe Lorenz – Accreditation & Compliance Coordinator  […]

Read More
Duane Morris LLP

Duane Morris LLP

Primary Contact Keith Zakarin Partner 750 B Street, Suite 2900 San Diego, California 92101 P: (619) 744-2200 F: (619) 744-2201 Website: www.duanemorris.com kzakarin@duanemorris.com We represent private sector colleges in all of the many facets of their complex and specialized business. We defend student and employee claims large and small. The firm […]

Read More
CBRE, Inc.

CBRE, Inc.

      Jeff Woolf Senior Vice President Email: JEFF.WOOLF@CBRE.COM 3830 Chevy Chase La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011 Phone: (213) 760-2792 Website: Private Sector Colleges and Universities Group | CBRE The CBRE Private Sector Colleges and Universities (PSCU) practice group draws on the talented professionals and resources of the world’s […]

Read More
Global Financial Aid Services, Inc.

Global Financial Aid Services, Inc.

Primary Contact Leo Romano CFO lromano@globalfas.com 10467 Corporate Drive Gulfport, MS 39503 P: (228) 523-1030 F: (228) 523-1730 www.globalfas.com Since our founding in 1996 Global has provided financial aid outsourcing services to the Career College sector. Our Back Office services create a strategic partnership with clients that focuses on timeliness of […]

Read More
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Primary Contact Jonathan D. Tarnow – Partner Email: Jonathan.Tarnow@faegredrinker.com 1500 K Street, NW Washington, DC 20005 Phone: (202) 842-8800 Website: http://www.FaegreDrinker.com Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP (Faegre Drinker) is an international law firm comprising the former Drinker Biddle & Reath and Faegre Baker Daniels. Our 160-plus year history is marked […]

Read More
van Rijn & Associates, CPAs

van Rijn & Associates, CPAs

Primary Contact Donna M. van Rijn Certified Public Accountant, Owner/Educational Partner 200 N. Westlake Blvd, Suite 204 Westlake Village, CA 91362 P: (800) 713-7411 P: (818) 6-FIN-AID (local) C: (805) 908-2756 F: (800) 746-1573 Website: www.vanRijnCPAs.com Donna@vanRijnCPAs.comA full service Certified Public Accounting firm specializing in providing services to private postsecondary schools. […]

Read More