School Members Since 2020

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Concord

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Concord

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Concord 05/08/2014 Dr. Gari Hakobov Campus Director 1401 Willow Pass Rd., Suite 450 Concord, CA  94520 P:  (925) 685-6616 ghakobov@gurnick.edu www.gurnick.edu The mission of Gurnick Academy is to offer quality allied-health and nursing programs that integrate professional skills, career-focused education, and hands-on practical experience […]

Read More
EMSTA College

EMSTA College

EMSTA College Primary Contact Rick Foehr President/Program Director 11489 Woodside Avenue Santee, CA 92071 P: (619) 593-6782 F: (619) 562-3625 rick@emstacollege.com www.emstacollege.com EMSTA College specializes in EMS Training. Specifically, EMT, EMT Refresher, Paramedic Training, PHTLS, CPR, ACLS, PALS, PEPP, and various CE classes as well. Our EMT& Paramedic Training classes […]

Read More
CNI College (Career Networks Institute)

CNI College (Career Networks Institute)

Colleen Buffington Vice President/ CFO cbuffington@cnicollege.edu Jim Buffington President jbuffington@cnicollege.edu 1610 E. St. Andrews Place, Suite 200 Santa Ana, CA 92705 P: (714) 437-9697 F: (714) 437-9356 www.cnicollege.edu Additional Contacts: Sylvia Bautista Vice President of Operations sbautista@cnicollego.edu Patrick O’Hara Vice President of Marketing pohara@cnicollege.edu Career Networks Institute (CNI College) offers […]

Read More
Brownson Technical School

Brownson Technical School

Bill Brown School Director 1110 Technology Circle Anaheim, CA  92805 P:  (714) 774-9443 F:  (714) 774-5025 bill@brownson.edu www.brownson.edu Brownson Technical School trains individuals for the HVAC and Refrigeration Industries, exclusively. Training is offered in a traditional classroom and shop format or as a blend of online and hands-on (shop) work. […]

Read More
Bergin University of Canine Studies

Bergin University of Canine Studies

Primary Contact Bonita Bergin Chief Executive Officer 10201 Old Redwood Hwy Penngrove, CA 94951 P:  (707) 545-3647 F:  (707) 545-0800 bonnie@berginu.edu www.berginu.edu BERGIN UNIVERSITY OF CANINE STUDIES is an educational and research-oriented university focusing on dogs and their positive synergistic relationship with humans. Its mission: To advance the human-canine partnership […]

Read More
Annenberg School of Nursing

Annenberg School of Nursing

Annenberg School of Nursing Amandeep Kaur Director 19300 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335 P: (818) 774-3327 F: (818) 774-2476 amandeep.kaur@jha.org www.asn.edu Private nursing school affiliated with the Los Angeles Jewish Home offering LVN, CNA, and HHA programs.

Read More