Allied Members Since 2022

Sikich

Sikich

Primary Contact: Kelly Glover – Marketing Manager Email: kelly.glover@sikich.com 1415 W. Diehl Rd Suite 400 Naperville, IL 60563 (877) 279-1900 Website: https://www.sikich.com/ Company Information: Sikich is a nationwide leader in providing Title IV audits and consulting services to private, for-profit and not-for-profit post-secondary schools and colleges, community colleges and universities. […]

Read More
WonUp

WonUp

Primary Contact  Jason London – Founder and CEO Email – jason@wonup.app Website – http://wonup.app Phone – (847) 848-5168 159 Horizon Ridge Dr Summerville, SC 29846 Company Description WonUp is designed to heighten the student experience, on a mobile app featuring gamification, high point engagement, and a reward platform. WonUp supports […]

Read More
Generation Marketing

Generation Marketing

Primary Contact  Martin Durlak – President Email – martin@generationmarketing.ca Phone – (647) 638-1880 4234 Sunflower Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 2L5 Canada Website – https://generationmarketing.ca/ Company Description Generation Marketing is a youthful, innovative and ultra-modern company that uses a cutting-edge approach to generate high quality leads. We use the most sophisticated […]

Read More
Lightcast

Lightcast

Primary Contact  Maia Gingerich – Marketing Operations Assistant Email – maia.gingerich@emsibg.com Phone – (208) 883-3500 Website – Home (lightcast.io) 232 N Almon St. Moscow, ID 83843 Trina Poe – Vice President of Enterprise Sales Email – trina.poe@emsibg.com Company Description Lightcast provides trusted global labor market data, analytics, and strategic insights […]

Read More
McClintock & Associates

McClintock & Associates

      Primary Contact Dave McClintock Managing Director dmcclintock@mcclintockcpa.com 1370 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA 15017 Phone (412) 257-5980 Website – http://www.mcclintockcpa.com Company Description McClintock & Associates is the thought leader in providing compliance and consulting services to postsecondary institutions nationwide.  As rules and guidelines change, our staff of Title […]

Read More
Advance 360 Education

Advance 360 Education

Primary Contact Sarah Holmes Senior Account Executive sholmes@advance360.com 1 World Trade Center New York, NY 10007 Phone (732) 902-4360 Website https://www.a360education.com/ Company Description Advance 360 Education is a data-focused digital marketing and software company providing end-to-end enrollment campaign strategy and execution entirely focused on the education vertical. We leverage technology-driven […]

Read More
Cyanna Education Services

Cyanna Education Services

Primary Contact Mark Sullivan – President Email – mark.sullivan@cyanna.com P.O. Box 177 Granville, OH 43023 Phone: (888) 845-2634 Website: www.cyanna.com Company Description Cyanna is a full-circle educational consulting firm focused on building & improving institutions of higher learning. Whether you currently operate a school that needs support, or are looking […]

Read More
EdwardsSchoen

EdwardsSchoen

Primary Contact Jeremy Schoen Co-Founder 7500 College Blvd, 5th floor Overland Park, KS 66210 Phone: 785.550.0610 Website: https://edwardsschoen.com/ info@edwardsschoen.com Company Description EdwardsSchoen is an education marketing company that focuses on enrollment strategies and consulting services. With decades of experience in higher education and dozens more in direct response marketing, the […]

Read More
Leadsquared

Leadsquared

Primary Contact Nilesh Patel – CEO Email – nilesh@leadsquared.com Phone – (173) 238-5354 1538 Huntingdon Trail Atlanta, GA 30350 Vibeke Madsen – Director of Marketing Operations  Email – vibeke.madsen@leadsquared.com Sandeep Joseph – Senior Accounts Executive  Email – sandeep.joseph@leadsquared.com Kelly Ellis – Vice President of Marketing  Email – kelly.ellis@leadsquared.com Website – https://www.leadsquared.com/ […]

Read More