Allied Members Since 2022

MaxKnowledge, Inc.

MaxKnowledge, Inc.

Primary Contact Amir Moghadam President 3943 Irvine Blvd. #262 Irvine, California 92602 P: (888) 626-2407 F: (888) 626-0367 Website: www.maxknowledge.com amirm@maxknowledge.com info@maxknowledge.com MaxKnowledge is the leading provider of online employee training solutions for career education institutions. From faculty development to management and staff training, MaxKnowledge has become the continuing education hub […]

Read More
Gragg Advertising

Gragg Advertising

Primary Contact Darryl Mattox – President/COO dmattox@graggadv.com Lisa Olmedo – Vice President of Business Development lolmedo@graggadv.com 450 E. 4th Street, Suite 100 Kansas City, MO 64106 P: (816) 931-0050 F: (816) 931-0051 Website: www.graggadv.com GRAGG ADVERTISING is a full service, integrated marketing EDU agency with expertise in all media channels. Gragg implements […]

Read More
FAME

FAME

Primary Contact Julia Brown VP of Sales & Marketing 6451 N Federal Hwy., Suite 501 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308 P:  (800) 327-5772 F: (954) 772-6257 Website: www.fameinc.com jbrown@fameinc.com FAME is dedicated to meeting the Federal financial aid processing and software needs of CAPPS members and career colleges throughout the country and […]

Read More
Educational Advisors Inc.

Educational Advisors Inc.

            Primary Contact  Joanne Rose-Johnson CEO/Founder Email: joanne@educationaladvisors.com Website: www.educationaladvisors.com 34522 N. Scottsdale Road Suite 120-412 Scottsdale, AZ 85266-1224 (562) 436-3900 President Kim Rust Email: kim@educationaladvisors.com Project Manager Christopher Del Santo Email: christopher@educationaladvisors.com INTEGRITY, PROFESSIONALISM, AND RESPECT Educational Advisors is a leading provider of customized solutions […]

Read More
Duane Morris LLP

Duane Morris LLP

Primary Contact Keith Zakarin Partner 750 B Street, Suite 2900 San Diego, California 92101 P: (619) 744-2200 F: (619) 744-2201 Website: www.duanemorris.com kzakarin@duanemorris.com We represent private sector colleges in all of the many facets of their complex and specialized business. We defend student and employee claims large and small. The firm […]

Read More
MDT Marketing

MDT Marketing

Primary Contact  Tammy Talenfield Director 15471 SW 12th Street Sunrise, FL 33326-1998 P:  (954) 495-1422 tammy@mdtmarketing.com www.mdtmarketing.com Company Description MDT Marketing: marketing challenges end here. MDT Marketing is a Digital Advertising, Marketing Technology, and Production agency delivering advanced marketing solutions exclusively to institutes of higher education. Our most popular solutions […]

Read More
CBRE, Inc.

CBRE, Inc.

      Jeff Woolf Senior Vice President 400 South Hope Street, Floors 25 & 26 Los Angeles, CA 90071-1596 P: (213) 716-2990 Jeff.Woolf@cbre.com www.cbre.com CBRE is the global leader in real estate services. Each year, we complete thousands of successful assignments with clients from the gamut of industries. This […]

Read More
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Primary Contact Jonathan D. Tarnow Partner 1500 K Street, NW Washington, DC 20005 P: (202) 842-8800 Website: http://www.FaegreDrinker.com Jonathan.Tarnow@faegredrinker.com Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP (Faegre Drinker) is an international law firm comprising the former Drinker Biddle & Reath and Faegre Baker Daniels. Our 160-plus year history is marked by service […]

Read More
van Rijn & Associates, CPAs

van Rijn & Associates, CPAs

Primary Contact Donna M. van Rijn Certified Public Accountant, Owner/Educational Partner 200 N. Westlake Blvd, Suite 204 Westlake Village, CA 91362 P: (800) 713-7411 P: (818) 6-FIN-AID (local) C: (805) 908-2756 F: (800) 746-1573 Website: www.vanRijnCPAs.com Donna@vanRijnCPAs.comA full service Certified Public Accounting firm specializing in providing services to private postsecondary schools. […]

Read More
UNISA, Inc.

UNISA, Inc.

Matt Chinn Director of Operations & Sales 7400 E. Arapahoe Rd. Ste 10 Englewood, CO 80112 P: (303) 221-5626 F: (303) 221-5606 matt.chinn@unisainc.com www.unisainc.com UNISA specializes in origination of tuition payment plans and Private Education Loans while servicing from inception to payoff. Satisfy Truth in Lending Act (TILA), Self-Certification, and […]

Read More