School Members Since 2022

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Modesto

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Modesto

Primary Contact: Sabia Young – Campus Director Email: syoung@gurnick.edu 4712 Stoddard Rd., Suite 200 Modesto, CA  95356 Phone: (209) 521-1821 Website: www.gurnick.edu The mission of Gurnick Academy is to offer quality allied-health and nursing programs that integrate professional skills, career-focused education, and hands-on practical experience by empowering students to develop […]

Read More
Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Fresno

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Fresno

Primary Contact: Lesa Gibbs – Campus Director Email: lgibbs@gurnick.edu 7335 N. Palm Bluffs Ave. Fresno, CA  93711 Phone: (559) 222-1933 Website: www.gurnick.edu The mission of Gurnick Academy is to offer quality allied-health and nursing programs that integrate professional skills, career-focused education, and hands-on practical experience by empowering students to develop and […]

Read More
Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Concord

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts – Concord

Primary Contact: Dr. Gari Hakobov – Campus Director Email: ghakobov@gurnick.edu 1401 Willow Pass Rd., Suite 450 Concord, CA  94520 Phone: (925) 685-6616 Website: www.gurnick.edu The mission of Gurnick Academy is to offer quality allied-health and nursing programs that integrate professional skills, career-focused education, and hands-on practical experience by empowering students to […]

Read More
EMSTA, Inc.

EMSTA, Inc.

Primary Contact Rick Foehr Program Director Email: rick@emstacollege.com 1636 Parklawn Drive El Cajon, CA 92021 Phone: (619) 593-6782 Website: EMSTA College | Education for Allied Health Careers EMSTA College specializes in EMS Training. Specifically, EMT, EMT Refresher, Paramedic Training, PHTLS, CPR, ACLS, PALS, PEPP, and various CE classes as well. […]

Read More
CNI College (Career Networks Institute)

CNI College (Career Networks Institute)

Colleen Buffington Vice President/ CFO cbuffington@cnicollege.edu Jim Buffington President jbuffington@cnicollege.edu 1610 E. St. Andrews Place, Suite 200 Santa Ana, CA 92705 P: (714) 437-9697 F: (714) 437-9356 www.cnicollege.edu Additional Contacts: Sylvia Bautista Chief Compliance Officer sbautista@cnicollego.edu Patrick O’Hara Chief Marketing Officer pohara@cnicollege.edu Career Networks Institute (CNI College) offers degree and […]

Read More
Central Coast College

Central Coast College

Primary Contact: LeeAnn Rohmann – President Email: LRohmann@centralcoastcollege.edu 480 S. Main Street Salinas, California 93901 Phone: (831) 424-6767 Website: Medical Assistant and Veterinary Career Training in Salinas Ca | Central Coast College Legacy Education is California-based with 3 schools on 5 campuses with a primary focus on nursing and allied […]

Read More
Brownson Technical School

Brownson Technical School

Primary Contact Bill Brown -School Director Email: bill@brownson.edu 1110 Technology Circle Anaheim, CA  92805 Phone: (714) 774-9443 Fax: (714) 774-5025 Website: www.brownson.edu School Description: Brownson Technical School trains individuals for the HVAC and Refrigeration Industries, exclusively. Training is offered in a traditional classroom and shop format or as a blend […]

Read More
Bergin University of Canine Studies

Bergin University of Canine Studies

Primary Contact Bonita Bergin Chief Executive Officer 10201 Old Redwood Hwy Penngrove, CA 94951 P:  (707) 545-3647 F:  (707) 545-0800 bonnie@berginu.edu www.berginu.edu BERGIN UNIVERSITY OF CANINE STUDIES is an educational and research-oriented university focusing on dogs and their positive synergistic relationship with humans. Its mission: To advance the human-canine partnership […]

Read More