Allied Member 2023

DJA Financial Aid Services, Inc.

DJA Financial Aid Services, Inc.

Primary Contact: Deborah John – President Email: djohn@gotodja.com 3000 W Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67213 Phone: (800) 242-0977 Website: DJA (gotodja.com) DJA Financial Aid Services, Inc. (DJA) offers comprehensive financial aid servicing and consulting to Title IV institutions nationwide. We provide our clients a stream-lined approach to administering the Title […]

Read More
EDVISIO

EDVISIO

Primary Contact:  Steve D’Addario – Director of Business Development Email: steve@edvisio.org 10620 Treena Street Suite 230 PMB2508 San Diego, CA 92131 Website: EDVISIO WHAT EDVISIO CAN DO FOR YOU Create a tuition credit program unique to your student population. Adopt a single-source solution for program development and management. Launch a […]

Read More
Sikich

Sikich

Primary Contact: Kelly Glover – Marketing Manager Email: kelly.glover@sikich.com 1415 W. Diehl Rd Suite 400 Naperville, IL 60563 (877) 279-1900 Website: https://www.sikich.com/ Company Information: Sikich is a nationwide leader in providing Title IV audits and consulting services to private, for-profit and not-for-profit post-secondary schools and colleges, community colleges and universities. […]

Read More
Global Education Technologies

Global Education Technologies

Primary Contact David Meek – CEO Email: david.meek@globaledtech.com Phone: (561) 504-4345 Website: www.globaledtech.com Introducing: Our solution is designed specifically to fit the unique needs of today’s colleges and universities. As the name implies, Student First SIS has been developed with a student centric vision enabling not only a new and fresh experience, but also […]

Read More
Advance 360 Education

Advance 360 Education

Primary Contact Sarah Holmes – Senior Account Executive Email: sholmes@advance360.com One World Trade Center New York, NY 10007 Phone (888) 565-2360 Website https://www.a360education.com/ Company Description Our holistic approach to education marketing creates positive outcomes. Advance 360 Education is an educational marketing agency helping post-secondary education institutions grow and succeed. It is […]

Read More
Campus Login & Great Exposure Marketing

Campus Login & Great Exposure Marketing

Primary Contact Saj Butt – Managing Partner, VP Sales & Marketing Email: saj@greatexposure.com 940 King Street W Toronto, ON M5V1P5 Website: http://www.greatexposure.com Company Description: Great Exposure has specialized in creating highly effective custom Education Marketing and Student Recruitment solutions for Higher Ed for over 20 years. We work with hundreds of […]

Read More
Weworski & Associates

Weworski & Associates

Primary Contact Joe Weworski – Managing Partner Email: jweworski@weworski.com 4660 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 825 San Diego, California 92122 Phone: (858) 546-1505 Website: http://www.weworski.com Additional Contacts Brett Ingle – Partner Email: bingle@weworski.com Weworski & Associates is a certified public accounting firm formed specifically to meet the changing needs of […]

Read More
Elsevier

Elsevier

Primary Contact: Amy Blanchette – National Sales Executive Email: a.blanchette@elsevier.com 1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd. Suite 1800 Philadelphia, PA 19103 Phone: 800.222.9570 Website: elsevieradvantage.com/career Company Description Elsevier Education empowers higher learning institutions and educators with exceptional content, learning technology, and assessment tools that help transform today’s students into tomorrow’s healthcare professionals.

Read More
Almich & Associates

Almich & Associates

Primary Contact: Ryan Malouf- Partner Email: Ryan@almichcpa.com 26463 Rancho Parkway South Lake Forest, CA 92630 Phone: (949) 600-7550 Additional Contact: Joseph Archer – Transaction & Advisory Services Partner Email: joe@almichcpa.com Website: www.almichcpa.com Almich & Associates is a Certified Public Accounting and Business Consulting firm headquartered in Lake Forest, California. The […]

Read More
Tuition Options

Tuition Options

Primary Contact: Leslie Nardozzi – SVP, Marketing and Client Development Email: leslie.nardozzi@tuitionoptions.com 14000 Horizon Way Suite 400 Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054 Phone: (800) 423-5513 Website: www.TuitionOptions.com Tuition Options is a responsible lender and servicer providing best-in-class origination, servicing and financing solutions to school and student customers. Our originations and servicing platform […]

Read More