Allied Member 2023

Canopy Security Group

Canopy Security Group

Primary Contact: Bob Langley – Vice President of Business Development Email: blangley@canopysecuritygroupinc.com Phone: 916-792-5003 P.O. Box 980363 West Sacramento, CA 95691 Website: Canopy Security Group Inc Additional Contact: Ken Garrett – Senior Vice President Email: kgarrett@canopysecuritygroupinc.com   Safety and security specialist offering all levels of safety and security to businesses, schools, […]

Read More
Meera AI

Meera AI

Primary Contact:  Vivek Zaveri – CEO & Founder Email: vzaveri@meera.ai 25 Broadway Suite 1035 New York, New York 10004 Phone: (646) 395-9122 Website: Meera – Conversational Text Messaging Platform for Sales and Marketing Meera is an AI text messaging platform that uses human-like messages to automate 80% of your admission […]

Read More
DJA Financial Aid Services, Inc.

DJA Financial Aid Services, Inc.

Primary Contact: Deborah John – President Email: djohn@gotodja.com 3000 W Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67213 Phone: (800) 242-0977 Website: DJA (gotodja.com) DJA Financial Aid Services, Inc. (DJA) offers comprehensive financial aid servicing and consulting to Title IV institutions nationwide. We provide our clients a stream-lined approach to administering the Title […]

Read More
Campus Cloud Services

Campus Cloud Services

Primary Contact Paul Rutledge – Director, Marketing and Sales Email: paul@campuscloudservices.com Phone: (610) 469–2293 Website: Student Information System – Campus Cloud (campuscloudservices.com) Company Description Campus Cloud Services has been supporting postsecondary educational institutions and higher educational institutions since 2012. It is a cloud-based student information system that manages student data […]

Read More
Sikich

Sikich

Primary Contact: Kelly Glover – Marketing Manager Email: kelly.glover@sikich.com 1415 W. Diehl Rd Suite 400 Naperville, IL 60563 Phone: (877) 279-1900 Website: https://www.sikich.com/ Company Information: Sikich is a nationwide leader in providing Title IV audits and consulting services to private, for-profit and not-for-profit post-secondary schools and colleges, community colleges and […]

Read More
Advance 360 Education

Advance 360 Education

Primary Contact Sarah Holmes – Senior Account Executive Email: sholmes@advance360.com One World Trade Center New York, NY 10007 Phone (888) 565-2360 Website https://www.a360education.com/ Company Description Our holistic approach to education marketing creates positive outcomes. Advance 360 Education is an educational marketing agency helping post-secondary education institutions grow and succeed. It is […]

Read More
EdwardsSchoen

EdwardsSchoen

Primary Contact: Jeremy Schoen – Co-Founder Email: JeremyS@EdwardsSchoen.com 7500 College Blvd, 5th floor Overland Park, KS 66210 Phone: 913-707-3473 Website: https://edwardsschoen.com/ info@edwardsschoen.com Company Description EdwardsSchoen is an education marketing company that focuses on enrollment strategies and consulting services. With decades of experience in higher education and dozens more in direct […]

Read More
Career TEAM

Career TEAM

Primary Contact:  Micaela Alpers – President of Education Division Email: micaela@careerteam.com 250 State Street, Unit C2 North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Phone: (619) 559-8134 Website: http://careerteam.com Career TEAM solves today’s most pressing social challenges through strategic partnerships with government & educational institutions. We provide innovative solutions to complex social challenges such as […]

Read More