2024 Allied Members

Almich & Associates

Primary Contact: Ryan Malouf- Partner Email: Ryan@almichcpa.com 26463 Rancho Parkway South Lake Forest, CA 92630 Phone: (949) 600-7550 Additional Contact: Joseph Archer – Transaction & Advis…
Read More

Career TEAM

Primary Contact:  Micaela Alpers – President of Education Division Email: micaela@careerteam.com 250 State Street, Unit C2 North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Phone: (619) 559-8134 Website: http://…
Read More

Case Sabatini, CPAs and Auditors

Primary Contact David Mesko – Director of the Career Colleges Group Email: Mesko@CaseSabatini.com 105 Bradford Road Suite 300 Wexford, PA 15090 Phone: (724) 940-9444 Website: https://CaseSabatin…
Read More

D&B Consulting and Accounting, Inc.

Primary Contact: Don Yip ~ Partner Email: don@wedonumbers.com 1417 Concord Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 Phone: (949) 228-2457 Website: www.WeDoNumbers.com Are you applying for accreditation? Title IV? …
Read More

Duane Morris LLP

Primary Contact Ed Cramp – Managing Partner Email: EMCramp@duanemorris.com 750 B Street, Suite 2900 San Diego, California 92101 Phone: (619) 744-2223 Fax: (619) 744-2201 Website: www.duanemorri…
Read More

Enrollment Resources Inc.

Primary Contact:  Shane Sparks – President & CEO Email: shane@enrollmentresources.com #216 – 611 Brookside Road Victoria, BC, V9C 0C3 Canada Phone: (250) 391-9494 Website: www.enrollm…
Read More

Esyoh, LLC

Primary Contact: Bryce Hall – Co- Founder Email: bryce@esyoh.com Phone: (650) 863-6563 30 N. Gould Street Suite 25007 Sheridan, WY 82801 Website: Esyoh, LLC – Organic Education Media and L…
Read More

FAME

Primary Contact: Julia Brown – VP of Sales & Marketing Email: jbrown@fameinc.com 1200 SW 145th Ave, Suite 310 Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 Phone: (800) 327-5772 Website: www.fameinc.com FAME is …
Read More

Financial Aid Services & Genesis Software

Primary Contact: Ronda Daly – Sales Director Email: ronda@fasinc.net 90 Stiles Road, Suite 101-102 Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Phone: 603-328-1550 Website: http://www.financialaidservices.com Fi…
Read More

Great Exposure Inc. – CampusLogin

Primary Contact: Shane Hasty – Account Executive Email: hasty@greatexposure.com Additional Contact:  Michael Katz – CEO Email: katz@greatexposure.ca 951 Wilson Ave Toronto, ON M3K2A7 Webs…
Read More

LIRN

Primary Contact: Andrew Anderson – CEO/President Email: conferences@lirn.net PO Box 4755 Clearwater, Florida 33758 Phone: 727-536-0214 Website: Academic Resources | Library & Information Res…
Read More

Orbund, LLC

Primary Contact Arif Joarder – President/CEO Email: arif@orbund.com 19 Ridgeview Lane Mansfield, MA 02048 Phone: (913) 636-4497 Website http://orbund.com Company Description Orbund provides eas…
Read More

Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.

Primary Contact Ronald Holt Attorney 5250 W. 116th Place, Suite 400 Leawood, KS 66211 P: 913.387.1600 F: 913.928.6739 Secondary Location 1100 Walnut St, Ste 2900 Kansas City, MO   64106 P:  816-292-…
Read More
TFC - Tuition Financing Logo

TFC Tuition Financing

Primary Contact:  Ben Breitbart – President Email: – bbreitbart@tfccal.com 2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 300 San Ramon, CA 94583 Phone: (925) 498-2500 Website: www.TFCTuition.com Addition…
Read More

Tuition Options

Primary Contact: Leslie Nardozzi – SVP, Marketing and Client Development Email: leslie.nardozzi@tuitionoptions.com 5 Eves Drive Suite 101 Marlton, NJ 08053 Phone: (800) 423-5513 Website: www.Tu…
Read More

van Rijn & Associates, CPAs

  Primary Contact Donna van Rijn – Certified Public Accountant, Owner/Educational Partner Email: Donna@vanRijnCPAs.com 200 N. Westlake Blvd, Suite 204 Westlake Village, CA 91362 P: (800) 71…
Read More

Weworski & Associates

Primary Contact Joe Weworski – Managing Partner Email: jweworski@weworski.com 4660 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 825 San Diego, California 92122 Phone: (858) 546-1505 Website: http://www.weworsk…
Read More